**I AM THE ONE**

Published May 12, 2012 by chellebooker

Do right by me and you can have everything good that’s within me.

I may not be who you want me to be, but I am who God made me to be.

I’m that rib that was taken from your side; I’m the one who’s sins were forgiven when He bled and died.

I’m the one who was put here to help not harm you; I’m the one who can help make your dreams come true.

I’m the one who was put here to love you uncondionally; giving you my all and not once actting selfishly.

I’m the one who gives without words having to ever be spoken; the one who know she won the prize because you are her token.

I’m the one who gives without cause; because just like Jesus I fail to see your flaws.

I’m the one who will never go against your dreams, and if given the chance you will see what I mean.

I’m the one who can help you withstand the test and trials you’re going through; But how can I help you if you don’t think my intentions are true.

I’m the one who is up walking the floors praying in the middle of then night; Just to make sure that you and the family can withstand this fight.

I’m the one who will no matter what ever stop loving you; But I can’t make you see or believe the truth.

Even tho I’m done-… You may have missed everything I was trying to say……..

.                                       IT’S SIMPLE I AM THE ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

