WHO AM I….

Published May 6, 2012 by chellebooker

I’m  more then just pretty eyes and what’s beteween my thighs

I”m more then just soft lips and thick hips

I’m more then just a cute face with a slim waist

 

I’m so much more more then you see on the outside; I’m so much more then just

..pretty eyes and what’s between my thighs..soft lips and thick hips..cute face with a slim waist

 

If you look deeper then the outershell you will see a lot more of me; If you took the time to look deep into my core, the core of the person I am on the inside you would see that I’m more then the woman that stands before you..

 

You will see that I’m a person a person who has been hurt but yet can still love, a person who cries when noone is around but yet still smiles, a person who’s definition goes a lot futher then being a wife, a mother, a boo, a bae, a punching bag, a doormat, a whipping post, a sex slave….

 

I’m a person who gives without expectting anything in return

I’m a person who listens when everyone else around you only hears

I’m a person who loves unconditionally,even if you don’t expect that of me

I’m a person who will give you their last with no questions asked

 

I’m that person who was put here to be your queen, but so many are blinded because they’re looking for a king

I’m the person who was put here to build you up and not tear you down, but most of you are blinded simply because I may frown:

 

A frown that was caused by you for years of overlooking the perfection that God placed before you; because you didn’t feel

….I was Small enough

….I was Pretty enough

….I was Fine enough

….Or maybe even Tall enough

 

But I was all those things you failed to see because you choose to look on the outside and not into the inside of my core; the core of the person that is ME!!

 

SO THE QUESTION REMAINS…….WHO AM I……….Image

I AM A PERSON WHO HAPPENS TO BE A WOMAN: A PERSON WHO LOVES: A PERSON WHO CARES: A PERSON WHO IS STRONG, BEAUTIFUL, PROUD, A PERSON WHO UNDERSTANDS MY WORTH, AND A PERSON WHO WILL NOT SETTLE FOR LESS THEN WHAT I DESERVE!!

I AM ME ….   

Leave a Reply

